Group photo of current Judges

CURRENT JUDGES: From left: Hon. Justice Dumisa Ntsebeza (South Africa), Hon. Lady Justice Chafika Bensaoula (Algeria), Hon. Lady-Justice Marie Thérèse Mukamulisa (Rwanda), Hon. Justice Rafaâ Ben Achour (Tunisia), Vice President of the Court Hon. Justice Blaise Tchikaya (Republic of Congo), President of the Court Hon. Lady-Justice Imani Daud Aboud (Tanzania),Hon. Justice Ben Kioko (Kenya), Hon.Lady-Justice Ntyam Ondo Mengue (Cameroon). Hon. Lady-Justice Tujilane-Rose Chizumila (Malawi), Hon. Lady-Justice Stella Anukam(Nigeria) , and Hon. Justice Modibo Sacko (Mali)

African Court on Human and Peoples' Rights | For Inquiries Contact » +255-27-2970-430